Gaza: The reality

The message …..

Embedded image permalink

.. and the meaning:

Until this afternoon this 14 story block, Al-Zafir, was home to 48 families. They included  Lara and Jehad Saftawi.

Lara: “Jehad just called me and told me that they will bomb our building too ….  I’m about to collapse, I cannot imagine that the next air strike will be on my building where I live and my life there.”

Jehad: “This is the most hard experience which anyone can face to wait and watch the missiles fall on your house”

Lara: “We couldn’t take anything with us from home, only the clothes we are wearing and phones.”

Leave a Reply

